Our team

Volunteers

  • Varya Avdyushko

    President, founder
  • Irina Bakradze

    Managing director
    irina.bakradze@fondpodsolnuh.ru
  • Katya Peskova

    Executive director
    peskova@fondpodsolnuh.ru +7 909 653 7777
  • Konstantin Silkin

    Financial director
    ksilkin@fondpodsolnuh.ru, +7 915-309-35-72
  • Tatiana Teslenko

    Head of corporate programs
    teslenko@fondpodsolnuh.ru, +7 903 222-10-64
  • Kseniya Popova

    Project Manager "Access to treatment "
    popova@fondpodsolnuh.ru, +7 929 644-96-94
  • Alexandra Romanenko

    Project Manager, lawyer "Access to treatment",
    ar@fondpodsolnuh.ru, +7 909 164-84-74
  • Mariya Sidorkina

    Head of project "Bright world" educational programs, art therapy and the holidays for children in clinics
    ms@fondpodsolnuh.ru, +7 926-556-16-13
  • Alexander Runov

    Psychologist, project Manager "Bright world",
    runov@fondpodsolnuh.ru, +7 926-935-43-61
  • Mariya Korolyova

    PR-manager
    mk@fondpodsolnuh.ru, +7 962 952-51-94
  • Tatiana Larina

    Project Manager of charity projects
    tl@fondpodsolnuh.ru, +7 916 658-13-78
  • Dmitriy Burkov

    Project Manager
    burkov@fondpodsolnuh.ru
  • Vera Vasilieva

    Designer
    vervasile@yandex.ru
  • Baira Mikhaylova

    Accountant
    mickhailova.baira@gmail.com, +7 495 767-7338